Autosave for editor contents

Description

Edited files could be stored using browser local storage.
If they are successfully committed then localstorage is cleared. Otherwise if file is accidentally closed and opened again it should show message about unsaved code.
Also 'leaving page' warning needs to be checked.

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Andrey Levchenko

Sprint

None

Labels

None

Github URL

None

Priority

Medium
Configure