Secured markdown is still visible even after credentials have been deleted

Description

When adding a markdown that is behind authentication, after adding the host credentials and adding the macro to your page, deleting the host credential doesn't prevent the macro from displaying. If a customer deletes credentials they should not work with the macro anymore.

This bug only occurs on the server version of the plugin. In the cloud version, once I delete my github credentials, the macro is no longer visible on the page.

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Ivange Larry

Sprint

None

Labels

Priority

Medium
Configure