[CLOUD] Undo history contains blank file

Description

When editing a page in the source editor, one may want to hold down “Ctrl-Z” or “⌘-Z” to undo all the edits. However, the undo history contains the initial state of the editor prior to loading the source code, thus hitting Ctrl-Z one too many times leads to the editor going blank.

Here’s a screen capture:

I tested this with cloud, not sure whether the issue is present for server also.

Environment

None

Assignee

Rytis Tarasevicius

Reporter

George V @Mohami

Labels

Sprint

None

Priority

Medium
Configure